Friday, July 23, 2010

U2 Pop Mart Tour Live Video!

Here is U2 live video bootleg on the Pop Mart Tour.

On 03-21-1998 U2 played the last show of their ambitious POP MART Tour.
Broadcastet live at Sout African TV, you can now download here the whole show (uncut) and in good quality.

Pop Muzik (Intro)
I Will Follow
Even Better Than The Real Thing
Last Night On Earth
Until The End Of The World / Two Tribes (Snippet)
New Year's Day
Pride (In The Name Of Love)
Shosholoza (Snippet) / I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Stand By Me
All I Want Is You / Never Tear Us Apart (Snippet)
Staring At The Sun
Sunday Bloody Sunday
Bullet The Blue Sky
Where The Streets Have No Name
Lemon (Taped)
Discothèque / We Are Family (Snippet) / Love To Love You Baby (Snippet)
If You Wear That Velvet Dress
With Or Without You
Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
Mysterious Ways / Funky Town (Snippet)

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7
Part 8